Diary of quitting smoking

DIARY quit smoking
Dear diary, this morning, describing the positive effects of Hürriyet, butterfly attached to his body, I read a news smokefree. Despite the potential tiksinmeme be successful for some reason this kind of news I decided to quit smoking. Determination that is accurate, leave smoking. The decision table showing the effects of body başucuma asthma. Removal of the poison inside me I feel more comfortable looking at the table. Now crumpled pack of cigarettes in the trash on the table full of people waving its way to becoming a robust and healthy I take my first step.

EIGHT HOURS

Dear diary,
Eight hours after quitting cigarettes, according to the table is going to normal blood pressure and pulse. Do you believe in, I feel it I guess. Okay, in case of abnormality in blood pressure and my pulse it felt like the previous eight hours, but probably a good thing to return to normal. I called to share the excitement Teoman, smoking bırakmama “temporary Ubayd Korbey syndrome” dubbed. “My son,” I said, “Look, do not smoke a full eight hours, such as blood pressure and pulse were cillop.”
I told him that was wonderful in its own pulse and blood pressure, it seems to sleep eight hours. Bad hat at work, what he says what I say. Only between you and me, stuck my head really, that is to say a sleeping eight hours a day once a day smoker also normalized blood pressure and pulse. E Well, can not come to normal blood pressure and pulse three times a day according to what my earnings from this business? So, the war will not leave early. What is the difference remains Teoman Or Push? His blood pressure normal, mine also …. Anyway, bakıcaz ….

TEN HOURS

Dear diary,
Give up smoking I had heard passed a very difficult start. Was not at all. I ate a few minutes ago, opened my appetite, I got a better taste of food. First time in decades on the non-meal drink.

ON THE FIRST TIME

Is reducing the heart beating I wonder? If I took just after meals, for example? No, no, based on a need. Nut Let’s get go and pumpkin seeds, linger.

ON THE THIRD TIME

I eat pumpkin seeds for two hours nonstop. And also can deter the deja vu: “brother’s hand, this kernel can not stop when driving.”

FOUR HOURS ON

Pumpkin kernel releases a similar desire to smoke awoke the next meal. I threw the trash looking for the pack of cigarettes, the phone rang, Teoman been pressed. “Health Is there a new improvement?” he laughed asking. Wow vaaay month, waiting for me to talk back to smoking my attack failed. This stimulated me the willies too. Teoman, let’s see. Garbage bag to take home first thing I did that cigarette package

ON THE SEVENTH TIME

Dear diary,
I am ashamed of myself. I just decided to buy back the garbage bag at the door, the butler brought. Sure, said to have quit smoking and weight were becoming frustrated. Do not be like a fat and angry, is one of the Hussein?

TWENTY-FOUR HOURS

Dear diary,
You know, 25 percent of the risk of a heart attack 24 hours after giving up smoking, too. Not bad, huh, huh? Teoman just before I called, I said I give up to 15 days. Mentioned to decrease the risk of heart attack, and laughed. Let’s look at the master Teoman Rose, rose … Let’s get go and pumpkin seeds.

SECOND DAY

Dear diary,
Yesterday was very bad. I bought a pound pumpkin seeds go to the supermarket. I wish I could leave newspapers okuyaydım, half corner Hıncal Uluç “sexual power of pumpkin seeds contributed to” dedicate. God, or read the short article in kuruyemişçi? Take Exit hundred grams, a weight why are you taking? Can not Bundansonra in front of the shop.

DAY THREE

Dear diary,
Gündeyiz very nice. Leave smoking over the 72 hours passed, the nerve endings begin to revision as of today. Even better, come my dear. Today I’m like a little nervous, she … well at least we made no fault

DAY FOUR

Dear diary,
Yesterday was good to remember, but I was afraid of happened to me and my boo a fight. Everything was good while. We went out a while, I wanted to buy hot dogs, lady opposed it. And what, dining yenilmezmiş foot. We stopped somewhere in the output row. At the end, I went to a restaurant and eggplant mousaka told the opposite. The waiter does not bring dish lady hurried and “walk it inedible food that is eaten,” he walked in my hand plate. At the same time trying to eat Moussaka. Girls started to run away, I’m running after him. Observing paused a while came out of my mouth foams. Throw trash in my hand I’m coming home plate. My love note left on your answering machine, hopefully looks.

DAY FIVE

Dear diary,
Istikbal sofa this morning would come, I waited until noon, from what to what I have. Multiple nerves was directly overhead, I started to put wood in my hand. No, why do not you stop my brother’s word? In the morning I might bring in the morning. The men arrived at three o’clock, I was nervous when wood door and ran away. I call Istikbal cancel the order, there Mobella’sı Seray’ı there, my dear, I mean …

DAY SIX

Dear diary,
Darling looked very angry, telling me to ring ring made of a sack. already depressed him, in front of me came a Teoman fosur fosur non Imes? Gracelessly blows smoke in my face i tried to get inside. Ulan be missed …

SEVEN DAYS

Dear diary,
Must admit that a very nervous today. I started watching a documentary on the television to unwind off. I have a lavuk Crocodile Hunter on the Discovery Channel, guy could not take 10 minutes. Took hold of a snake, the snake bites crispy, crunchy cereal that laughs. And what, snake zehirsizmiş.Ya friend, neither of these so called non-toxic? National Geographic, the open, there are giraffes, the better. But zürafalardan, he speaks of Mary and her family. God-damnit you all. I decide to go to sleep and drink milk, milk bottle on the “Shake, please,” wrote. Do I have to clean the man in your bottle. We went to dinner with friends to drink beer you know you be taking Para. There are so inconsiderate Buinsanlarne or day, your mind is already smoke-beer I drink oynar.Ulan, watered my brain, I still come to me. Masada was ideologically event, was delayed until out. Discussion was not a problem in the “smoking gained weight since leaving big ass man”, he threw the head Teoman’a stand. We made were good.

The eighth day,

Dear diary,
Teoman did not want to talk to me one more call. Very umurumdaydı lavuk. I need the answer already. In the meantime, I’ve read in the newspaper again. Talking about the various methods of quitting smoking. I was interested in the brand by changing cessation and cessation by reducing agents. I wonder? But no no, it’s endured, I need to rest.

DAY NINE

Dear diary,
How long have you dear seslenmediğimi day he did. However, the only entity that you understand me in this world, one friend. Do you know what happened today, my darling left me. Low female, left me saying Manyaklaştığımı. In the meantime, I took out shit pumpkin seeds, each side has acne.

DAY TEN

Dear diary,
Two days ago, the various methods of stopping smoking sözetmiştim. I changed both brand and also reduced the combined two methods. I drink three meals a day after the Parliement. So after the first cigarette when I have a beautiful head, I wonder.

ON THE FIRST DAY

Dear diary,
Took me a favor and five smokers. Three Ha, ha five. I used to drinking a pack a day, now I drink five. Again, that is kazançlıyım …

ON SECOND DAY

Dear diary,
I read the news about a trial in the USA Today newspaper. According to the news up to 10 cigarettes a day if there too much damage. Moreover, the mention of something changing the brand of cigarettes. OK, then Camel can drink up to 10 days.

ON THE THIRD DAY

Dear diary,
Teoman to call my lover and I apologized. Darling, did not want to talk for a while. Unutamıyormuş chase scene in my mouth while foams. He’s right girl, could not say a thing. Teoman tired that I had to smoke incident, according to him has become operational again, my brain slowly begins to smoke. Fortunately, we made up and decided to meet up tomorrow evening.

ON THE FOURTH DAY

Dear diary,
We went to ocakbaşına Teoman’la. I’ve smoked cigarettes, I did not. Teoman said, such as smoking, drinking knowingly damage, who cares? I ask the day, what you do?

ON THE FIFTH DAY

Dear diary,
Püfür Püfür cigarettes, I drink. Also, “What happens to start smoking again,” I began to table. When the girl returned to the promise of one more cigarette will not leave. Farewell day, I have nothing with you any more.

Yorum bırakın